Reviews

Everything was great! We got rave reviews about the food from our guests and Dave, AS ALWAYS, was wonderful. Tell Dace and Jude that we thank them so much!

Christine Crawford Baltimore County Chamber February 14, 2017

Everything was great. Food, service, atmosphere was awesome as always. You have a great staff who always asked if need anything and was very gracious. Thanks again for all your help and we look forward to next year.

Kelly Eckels Creutzer Financial February 14, 2017

Everything was perfect on Saturday! All of our family and friends are still talking about how great of a time they had. Soooooo many compliments on how delicious the food was and how attentive the bartenders were. We will be sure to recommend Richlin to any and all friends/family looking for a venue for an event. Thank you again for everything it was exactly what we had pictured for our wedding celebration!

Emily Winfield Reception February 14, 2017

Everything was delicious! Everyone loved it and wished we would have started using you 7 years ago, when we started parties! Thank you so much. I know we will be in touch next year.

Megan Gullion Waste Industries February 14, 2017

Everything went well and everyone had a great time. Sue was great and very patient with us when our time lime was slightly off. Everything was seamless and we had no complaints from our employees. Thanks so much for your time and effort that was put into making our event was a success.

Stephanie White Nexagen February 14, 2017

It was awesome, the food was delicious and the decorations were awesome, service was outstanding. Only thing I would change that is just a lesson on my part is spacing of the tables and not have a big dance floor area. Some of the late arrivers thought they didn’t have a chair but there were chairs just hard to find. Our direction said he wouldn’t change a thing, it was awesome! Thank you so much for all you and your staff did. Kelly was so attentive!!! Thank you for accommodating us with all of the little things.

Debbie Davis AAMSA February 14, 2017

I just wanted to take a moment and tell you what a wonderful job Kelly did today. She set up and kept things nice and tidy and took great care of our executives and made sure to be kind and courteous to everyone. She’s a gem and we would love to have her back. She was so easy to work with and really nice to talk to as well. While I was running around she kept in touch with me texting to let me know what was going on so I could keep the executives on track with their meal and meetings. Thanks so much for sending her and we would love to have her back again for future events. Hats off to your team!

Fran Campos Smiths Detection February 14, 2017

I cannot tell you enough of how we appreciate you all for your Hospitality in helping us kick off a great Party!!!!!! Your servers were great and the ballroom was beautifully done!!!!! Four million, plus one “THANK YOUS”

Laura Williams Software Engineering Company February 14, 2017

I can’t say enough about how beautiful the room looked. The food was incredible from start to finish. Please compliment the chef on a job well done! Sue, Roland, Kathleen and the rest of the wait staff could not have been nicer. Every one of them went well above and beyond their duties to make our evening a fantastic one; and it was! I would highly recommend The Richlin Ballroom to anyone looking to host an event. From the minute, you walk in, there is a warm and friendly family feeling among all staff. Keep up the good work and hopefully I will see you real soon for another fantastic event!

Monica Zakwieia Dad’s Surprise 80th Birthday February 14, 2017

The event went great! As always things ran very smoothly and we got a lot of compliments that the food was delicious!

Mariann Richardson Oak Crest February 14, 2017

Thank you so much for all of your help in the planning and coordination of our holiday party. I just wanted to send a quick “Thank You.” Everything was absolutely amazing. I greatly appreciated the prompt replies and patience while I was planning this event with our management team. Please thank your staff for their hard work & attention to service.

Tanya Morgan Vulcan Materials February 14, 2017

Everything went smoothly and the food was great! There was plenty of food and everyone seemed happy with the options. I appreciate your guidance with the event.

Katie Scollan Aaski Technology February 14, 2017

I think you guys did a great job! It seemed to me that your facility has improved since I last visited. The food was wonderful and your staff was most gracious! We visit many facilities that host our events throughout the year and I was very impressed. I think you rank among the top choices for future events. THANK YOU

Kristy Presberry Route 40 Business Association February 14, 2017

Our luncheon at Richlin on Saturday was fabulous!!! The ladies were very impressed with the elegance of your facility, the purple tablecloths (!) and the DELICIOUS food. I heard nothing but compliments all day. Many had never been there before, and all were impressed. I must say, the WAS delicious—you were right about the chicken marsala—it was one of the best I have had. All of it was great—and the desserts were to die for!! The staff was very courteous and attentive as well. I have absolutely no complaints and did not hear ANY negative comments—which, as you know ladies can be critical. When we got back at the end of the day and met up with the men, the ladies were rubbing it in to them about the great lunch we had (they had sandwiches). We all were very pleased with Richlin—the ambiance, food, service—all were excellent. It was also very nice to see our name on your marquee, welcoming us. I will definitely not hesitate to book something at Richlin in the future.

Vicky Cohen Maryland State Council Knights of Columbus February 14, 2017

Everything was wonderful, the food, the staff and service. We were informed that they were working on the roof at the time of our meeting, but we did not hear a thing so awesome acoustics the ballroom. Thank you for your hospitality and we look forward to our next business meeting being held at the Richlin Ballroom.

Sherry Scarborough Vulcan Materials February 14, 2017

I just can’t say enough. People are still talking about it and said it was the best wedding they have ever been too. What a wonderful night! The staff was amazing…the DJ was top notch. The food was delicious and plentiful. The centerpieces and the whole set up was absolutely beautiful. I will definitely give you great reviews!

Mr. & Mrs. Camponeshi Services Used: Catering, Ceremony and Reception Venue February 8, 2017